Auto-renewal is designed to ensure that you never lose access to virtual care services. This feature is turned on by default. Your membership will restart at the end of your current subscription period, for the same period and keeping the same price!
Each month of service is charged in at the beginning of the cycle to ensure uninterrupted access to the products and services. If you wish to not renew your membership, you can contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org, the cancellation policy is applied from the original membership start date.